Contact Us

Associate Provost for Assessment & Curriculum
Susan Burggraf, PhD
sburggraf@naropa.edu
303-546-3524

Associate Provost for Faculty
Lynn DiLorenzo, PhD
ldilorenzo@Naropa.edu
303-245-4659

Director of Online Curriculum Development, Distance Learning
Jirka Hladis
jirka@naropa.edu
303-245-4702

Executive Assistant to the Provost/VPAA
Jason Davis
jmdavis@naropa.edu
303-546-3588

Administrative Specialist for Curriculum & Assessment
Ashley Smith
asmith@naropa.edu
303-245-4813

Budget Manager
Yvonne Gates
ygates@naropa.edu
303-245-4785

Administrative Specialist
Liane Shaffer
lshaffer@naropa.edu
303-245-4653

Project Manager for Accreditation and Compliance
Annette Brant
cbrant@naropa.edu
303-245-4744